Candidates

LD Year Candidate Name Status Email Phone
1 2020 Derek Stanford Senator derekstanford@gmail.com (425) 481-6231
3 2020 Andy Billig Senator andybillig@gmail.com (509) 990-9219
5 2020 Mark Mullet Senator mulletm@hotmail.com (425) 681-7785
10 2020 Helen Price Johnson Challenger helenpricejohnson2020@gmail.com (360) 391-0487
11 2020 Bob Hasegawa Senator BobHasegawa2012@gmail.com (206) 322-4804
19 2020 Dean Takko Senator dtakko@comcast.net (360) 423-4589
21 2022 Marko Liias Senator marko@markoliias.com (425) 610-8683
22 2020 Sam Hunt Senator votehunt@comcast.net (360) 456-0886
23 2020 Christine Rolfes Senator rolfescn@gmail.com (206) 588-5364
24 2020 Kevin Van De Wege Senator kevinvandewege@hotmail.com (360) 477-0548
26 2022 Emily Randall Senator emily@electemilyrandall.com (360) 509-1643
27 2020 Jeannie Darneille Senator darneillej@aol.com (253) 576-4086
29 2022 Steve Conway Senator steveconway@harbornet.com (253) 472-0937
30 2022 Claire Wilson Senator info@claireforsenate.com (206) 501-5772
32 2022 Jesse Salomon Senator info@electjesse.net (360) 820-0071
33 2022 Karen Keiser Senator karenkeiser@comcast.net (206) 399-0801
34 2022 Joe Nguyen Senator joe@meetjoenguyen.com (206) 659-0291
36 2022 Reuven Carlyle Senator mail@reuvencarlyle.com (206) 972-1404
37 2022 Rebecca Saldaña Senator rebecca@rebeccasaldana.com (206) 462-5829
38 2022 John McCoy Senator johnmccoy1@me.com (425) 350-5535
40 2019 Liz Lovelett Senator Anna@lizlovelett.org (360) 588-8707
41 2020 Lisa Wellman Senator lisawellman@comcast.net (206) 682-7328
43 2022 Jamie Pedersen Senator jamie@peopleforpedersen.org (206) 832-8174
44 2022 Steve Hobbs Senator steve@electhobbs.com (425) 334-5524
45 2022 Manka Dhingra Senator info@electmanka.com (425) 270-8660
46 2022 David Frockt Senator frocktcampaign@gmail.com (206) 305-8083
47 2022 Mona Das Senator mona@electmona.com (425) 272-5739
48 2022 Patty Kuderer Senator info@pattykuderer.com (360) 870-8559
49 2020 Annette Cleveland Senator annettecleveland2016@gmail.com (360) 695-1120