Candidates

LD Year Candidate Name Status Email Phone
1 2020 Guy Palumbo Senator guy@the1stdistrict.com (206) 718-1970
3 2020 Andy Billig Senator andybillig@comcast.net (509) 990-9219
5 2020 Mark Mullet Senator mulletm@hotmail.com (425) 681-7785
6 2018 Jessa Lewis Open Seat jessa@electjessalewis.com (509) 481-9151
7 2018 Karen Hardy Challenger karen@karenforsenate.com (509) 936-2977
8 2018 Leo Perales Challenger leoperales@gmail.com (509) 551-8496
11 2020 Bob Hasegawa Senator BobHasegawa2012@gmail.com (206) 322-4804
15 2018 Bengie Aguilar Challenger aguilarben8@gmail.com (509) 391-9784
19 2020 Dean Takko Senator dtakko@comcast.net (360) 423-4589
21 2018 Marko Liias Senator marko@markoliias.com (425) 610-8683
22 2020 Sam Hunt Senator votehunt@comcast.net (360) 456-0886
23 2020 Christine Rolfes Senator crolfes@sounddsl.com (206) 588-5364
24 2020 Kevin Van De Wege Senator kevinvandewege@hotmail.com (360) 477-0548
26 2018 Emily Randall Open Seat emily@electemilyrandall.com (360) 509-1643
27 2020 Jeannie Darneille Senator darneillej@aol.com (253) 576-4086
29 2018 Steve Conway Senator steveconway@harbornet.com (253) 472-0937
30 2018 Claire Wilson Challenger nilofar@claireforsenate.com (206) 501-5772
31 2018 Immaculate Ferreria Challenger votersforimmaculate@gmail.com (253) 391-6138
32 2018 Maralyn Chase Senator maralyn@maralynchase.com (425) 775-8449
33 2018 Karen Keiser Senator karenkeiser@comcast.net (206) 399-0801
34 2018 Shannon Braddock Open Seat info@shannonbraddock.com (206) 682-7328
34 2018 Joe Nguyen Open Seat joe@meetjoenguyen.com (206) 659-0291
35 2018 Irene Bowling Challenger irene@irenebowling.com (360) 990-5302
36 2018 Reuven Carlyle Senator mail@reuvencarlyle.com (206) 972-1404
37 2018 Rebecca Saldaña Senator rebecca@rebeccasaldana.com (206) 462-5829 
38 2018 John McCoy Senator johnmccoy1@me.com (425) 350-5535
39 2018 Claus Joens Challenger claus.joens@protonmail.com (360) 540-8617
40 2020 Kevin Ranker Senator kevin@kevinranker.com (360) 472-1850
41 2020 Lisa Wellman Senator lisawellman@comcast.net (206) 682-7328
42 2018 Pinky Vargas Challenger pinky@votepinkyvargas.com (360) 510-1388
43 2018 Jamie Pedersen Senator jamie@peopleforpedersen.org (206) 832-8174
44 2018 Steve Hobbs Senator steve@electhobbs.com (425) 334-5524
45 2018 Manka Dhingra Senator info@electmanka.com (425) 270-8660
46 2018 David Frockt Senator frocktcampaign@gmail.com (206) 305-8083
47 2018 Mona Das Challenger mona@electmona.com (425) 272-5739
48 2018 Patty Kuderer Senator info@pattykuderer.com (360) 870-8559
49 2020 Annette Cleveland Senator annettecleveland2016@gmail.com (360) 695-1120