Candidates

LD Year Candidate Name Status Email Phone
1 2020 Guy Palumbo Senator guy@guy4senate.com (206) 718-1970
3 2020 Andy Billig Senator andybillig@comcast.net (509) 990-9219
5 2020 Mark Mullet Senator mulletm@hotmail.com (425) 681-7785
11 2020 Bob Hasegawa Senator BobHasegawa2012@gmail.com (206) 322-4804
19 2020 Dean Takko Senator dtakko@comcast.net (360) 423-4589
21 2018 Marko Liias Senator marko@markoliias.com (425) 610-8683
22 2020 Sam Hunt Senator votehunt@comcast.net (360) 456-0886
23 2020 Christine Rolfes Senator crolfes@sounddsl.com (206) 588-5364
24 2020 Kevin Van De Wege Senator kevinvandewege@hotmail.com (360) 477-0548
27 2020 Jeannie Darneille Senator darneillej@aol.com (253) 576-4086
29 2018 Steve Conway Senator steveconway@harbornet.com (253) 472-0937
32 2018 Maralyn Chase Senator maralyn@maralynchase.com (425) 775-8449
33 2018 Karen Keiser Senator karenkeiser@comcast.net (206) 399-0801
34 2018 Sharon Nelson Senator Chair@SenateDemocrats.org (206) 795-1885
36 2018 Reuven Carlyle Senator mail@reuvencarlyle.com (206) 972-1404
37 2017 Rebecca Saldaña Senator  rebecca@rebeccasaldana.com
38 2018 John McCoy Senator johnmccoy1@me.com (425) 350-5535
40 2020 Kevin Ranker Senator kevin@kevinranker.com (360) 472-1850
41 2020 Lisa Wellman Senator lisawellman@comcast.net (206) 682-7328
43 2018 Jamie Pedersen Senator jamie@peopleforpedersen.org (206) 832-8174
44 2018 Steve Hobbs Senator steve@electhobbs.com (425) 334-5524
45 2017 Manka Dhingra Open Seat info@electmanka.com (425) 270-8660
46 2018 David Frockt Senator frocktcampaign@gmail.com (206) 305-8083
48 2017 Patty Kuderer Senator patty.kuderer@gmail.com (425) 679-9103
49 2020 Annette Cleveland Senator annettecleveland2016@gmail.com (360) 695-1120